Events and Shows in 2014

Saturday April 26  Crocker Park Farmer's Market, Westlake, OH   9am-1pm  

Saturday May 3  Shaker Square Farmer's Market, Cleveland, OH  8am-12pm  

 Saturday May 10  Crocker Park Farmer's Market, Westlake, OH   9am-1pm  

Saturday May 17  Shaker Square Farmer's Market, Cleveland, OH  8am-12pm  

Saturday May 31  Crocker Park Farmer's Market, Westlake, OH   9am-1pm  

Saturday June 7  Shaker Square Farmer's Market, Cleveland, OH  8am-12pm  

Saturday June 14  Crocker Park Farmer's Market, Westlake, OH   9am-1pm  

Saturday June 21  Shaker Square Farmer's Market, Cleveland, OH  8am-12pm  

Saturday June 28  Crocker Park Farmer's Market, Westlake, OH   9am-1pm  

Saturday July 5  Shaker Square Farmer's Market, Cleveland, OH  8am-12pm  

Saturday July 12  Crocker Park Farmer's Market, Westlake, OH   9am-1pm  

Saturday July 26  Shaker Square Farmer's Market, Cleveland, OH  8am-12pm  

Saturday August 2  Crocker Park Farmer's Market, Westlake, OH   9am-1pm  

Saturday August 9  Shaker Square Farmer's Market, Cleveland, OH  8am-12pm  

Saturday August 16  Crocker Park Farmer's Market, Westlake, OH   9am-1pm  

Saturday August 23  Shaker Square Farmer's Market, Cleveland, OH  8am-12pm  

Saturday August 30  Crocker Park Farmer's Market, Westlake, OH   9am-1pm  

Saturday September 6   Garlic Festival at Shaker Square, Cleveland, OH   8am-12pm